Water Shed

Ministries

The Bridge to Hope

The purposes of Ministry are:

To bring the gospel to the masses through Water-Shed Revival, Revival Plan;
And to facilitate the Water-Shed Revival, Riverside Rally;

To promote the study and increased knowledge of scripture through the Berean Order, bereanorder.com;

To facilitate Radial Active - Advanced Bible Study radialactive.org.;

Read The Epicenter.pdf whitepaper on the relationship of Water Shed, Berean Order, and Radial Active. Epicenter

To work with other ministries below.

To facilitate Celebrate Recovery of Lapeer County through The Center for Discipleship, thec.website*;

To directly address homeless situations, and to assist and support The Refuge operations, therefugehsl.weebly.com* and through The Gathering Place warming center, Gathering Place;

To make disciples of all peoples by partnering with the Jesus Film Project, jesusfilm.org* and the Issachar Initiative, issachararinitiative.org* ;

To participate in intercessory prayer according to The Connecter, Intercessors for America, IFAPray.org*;

* External sites, not operated by Water Shed.

To promote internal ministries below.

To promote the study and increased knowledge of scripture through the Berean Order, bereanorder.com;

To build healthy communities and individuals through the Challenge Core, Five Disciplines, sites.google.com/site/challengecore5;

To be an agent of communication through the Thumb Print, a weekly news publication, michthumbprint;

To be the center of exchange for the ministries of Wade R Jenkins, waderjenkins.com.;

To be ready for change.

The Ministry is simply a bridge to hope, built on the solid foundation of biblical truth, reinforced with the girders which are repentance, redemption, restitution, reserection, rebirth, restoration, recovery, renewal, refinement, righteousness, grace and sanctification.

The Ministry is not a physical church, nor church assembly, although typical church functions are conducted through its operation. Namely, part of Celebrate Recovery is a church-like assembly of people, with communion (meal), worship, testamony and prayer.

Assets

Lead Blog

The Water-Shed blog freewatershed

Facebook Pages

All Things Considerable facebook.com/All-Things-Considerable-428760040655008/

Gathering Place facebook.com/Gathering-Place-196603077349160/

Helpful Hands Work Post facebook.com/Helpful-Hands-Work-Post-982893848437222/

Lifeboat Media Production Company facebook.com/LifeboatMedia/

Radial Active facebook.com/Radial-Active-8342606686405/

Thumb Prints facebook.com/Thumb-Prints-1170296939652093/

Facebook Groups /

Radial Active facebook.com/groups/460790874112777/

Chainsaw Platform facebook.com/groups/847732238648908/

Google sites

Celebrate Recovery Collab sites.google.com/site/celebraterecoverycollab

Challenge Core 5 sites.google.com/site/challengecore5

Michigan Thumb Print sites.google.com/site/michthumbprint

Mission Logos sites.google.com/site/missionlogos

Nickel Code sites.google.com/site/nickelcode

Radial Active sites.google.com/site/radialactiveorg

Wade R Jenkins sites.google.com/site/waderjenkins

Community Life Center

G+ communities

Berean Order plus.google.com/communities/106581148543913491185

Civilization plus.google.com/communities/109189783617792007086

G+ Pages

Wade Jenkins plus.google.com/105900533895331321830

Bereanorder (Berean Brother Jenkins) google.com/+Bereanorder

Lifeboat Media plus.google.com/110564308608186428196/about

Google Groups

Community Life Center

Youtube

Wade R Jenkins www.youtube.com/channel/UCA_vYK6Uj_5IgTHD7xNnLaw

Lifeboat Media youtube.com/channel/UCMQvWbJC8vcHLESSkMVUJ8A

Blogs

Water Shed freewatershed.blogspot.com/

2020Visions 2020-visions.blogspot.com/

All Things Considerable allthingsconsiderable.blogspot.com/

Celebrate Recovery of Lapeer County celebraterecoverylapeer.blogspot.com/

Nickel Code nickelcode.blogspot.com/

The Nickel Code Begins

Other Commercial Assets owned by Wade Jenkins which directly support the ministries.

Y'all Wall, yallwall.com

Innovar innovar.us

Race Network race-network.com

Servants Call servants-call.com


Thanks for your interest.
  Wade R Jenkins